Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsführung

http://gleich-gmbh.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/eva-gleich.jpg     Eva Gleich                    info@gleich-gmbh.com                             06021/4166-0

http://gleich-gmbh.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/uwe-gleich.jpg     Uwe Gleich                   info@gleich-gmbh.com                             06021/4166-0

     Jens Heil                       info@gleich-gmbh.com                            06021/4166-0

Vertrieb / Projektleitung

Aschaffenburg

Einbruchschutz

     Manfred Holzapfel     manfred.holzapfel@gleich-gmbh.com     06021/4166-0

Videoüberwachung

     Peter Kleist                  peter.kleist@gleich-gmbh.com                   06021/4166-0

Medientechnik

     Juan Ordonez             juan.ordonez@gleich-gmbh.com               06021/4166-0

Beschallungstechnik

     André Pietrzyk            andre.pietrzyk@gleich-gmbh.com              06021/4166-0

Brandschutz

     Konrad Wieczorek     konrad.wieczorek@gleich-gmbh.com        06021/4166-0

Brandschutz

     Michael Zang               michael.zang@gleich-gmbh.com                06021/4166-0

 

Niederlassung Wiesbaden

    Volker Küchler             volker.kuechler@gleich-gmbh.com             06021/4166-0

Service

        Joachim Bokan       service@gleich-gmbh.com                           06021/4166-0

        Thomas Zellner       service@gleich-gmbh.com                          06021/4166-0

CAD - Service

        Roxanna Bönig      roxanna.boenig@gleich-gmbh.com          06021/4166-0

        Frank Eyrich            frank.eyrich@gleich-gmbh.com                06021/4166-0

        Gabriele Vogt          gabriele.vogt@gleich-gmbh.com              06021/4166-0