Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

>>Hier<< erhalten Sie ein Kontaktformular um direkt mit uns in Verbindung treten zu können.

 

Geschäftsführung


http://gleich-gmbh.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/eva-gleich.jpg     Eva Gleich                    info@gleich-gmbh.com                             06021/4166-0

http://gleich-gmbh.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/uwe-gleich.jpg     Uwe Gleich                   info@gleich-gmbh.com                             06021/4166-0

Vertrieb / Projektleitung

Einbruchschutz

     Manfred Holzapfel     Manfred.Holzapfel@gleich-gmbh.com     06021/4166-0

Videoüberwachung

     Peter Kleist                  Peter.Kleist@gleich-gmbh.com                   06021/4166-0

Medientechnik

     Juan Ordonez             Juan.Ordonez@gleich-gmbh.com               06021/4166-0

Beschallungstechnik

     André Pietrzyk            Andre.Pietrzyk@gleich-gmbh.com              06021/4166-0

Brandschutz

     Konrad Wieczorek     Konrad.Wieczorek@gleich-gmbh.com        06021/4166-0

Brandschutz

     Michael Zang               Michael.Zang@gleich-gmbh.com                06021/4166-0

Logistik

    Joachim Ziemer          Joachim.Ziemer@gleich-gmbh.com             06021/4166-0

Service

        Joachim Bokan       Service@gleich-gmbh.com                           06021/4166-0

        Thomas Zellner       Service@gleich-gmbh.com                          06021/4166-0

CAD - Service

        Frank Eyrich            Frank.Eyrich@gleich-gmbh.com                06021/4166-0

        Gabriele Vogt          Gabriele.Vogt@gleich-gmbh.com              06021/4166-0